First United Methodist Church - Paris, Tennessee
Home About PFUMC Missions Ministries Information
Youth menu:

  • Youth main
  • Videos
  • Event Reviews
  • Links
  • UMY'D
  • Photography Club
  • view youth calendar
  • What We Believe

    The Memphis Annual Conference

    www.umc.org

    Youth - links
    You want some links?? Here you go:

    People
    Aaron Gillespie- www.aarongillespie.com/
    Adam Wheatley- www.myspace.com/adamwheatley
    Andrew Peterson- www.andrew-peterson.com
    Andy Gullahorn- www.andygullahorn.com
    B. Reith- www.breith.com
    Fish Sticks- www.fishstickscomedy.com
    Improv Everywhere (FlashMobs)- www.youtube.com/user/ImprovEverywhere
    John Newton- www.johnnewton.org
    Josh Garrels- www.joshgarrels.com
    Lost & Found- www.speedwood.com  
    Matt Moberg- www.mattmoberg.org
    Nando Parrado (member of the Old Christians)- www.parrado.com/eng/main.html
    Paul Wright- www.paulwright.com
    Randall Goodgame- www.randallgoodgame.com 
    Eric Joisel (Origami Artist)- www.ericjoisel.com

    Places
    The Abbey of Gethsemani (Trappist, KY)- www.monks.org
    Airlie Gardens (Wilmington, NC)- www.airliegardens.org
    All-A-Flutter Butterfly Farm (High Point, NC)- www.all-a-flutter.com
    Amazing Mirror Maze (Minneapolis, MN)- www.mirrormazes.com
    Ben & Jerry's (Waterbury, VT)- http://www.benjerry.com/scoop-shops/factory-tours/
    Bragg Farm Sugarhouse & Gift Shop (East Montpelier, VT)- http://braggfarm.com/
    Bromley Sun Mountain Adventure Park (Peru, VT)- http://www.bromley.com/
    Bonne Terre Mine (Bonne Terre, MO)- www.2dive.com/btm.htm
    Calvin Coolidge & Plymouth Notch Historic Village (Plymouth, VT)- http://www.historicvermont.org/coolidge/
    Camp Clark Williamson (Humboldt, TN)- www.campclarkwilliamson.com
    College Basketball Experience (Kansas City, MO)- www.collegebasketballexperience.com
    Cumberland Caverns (McMinnville, TN)- www.cumberlandcaverns.com
    Field of Dreams (Dyersville, IA)- www.fieldofdreamsmoviesite.com
    Frank Lloyd Wright's Taliesin (Spring Green, WI)- www.taliesinpreservation.org
    Grand Canyon National Park (Arizona)- www.nps.gov/grca
    Grand Isle State Park (Vermont)- http://www.vtstateparks.com/htm/grandisle.htm
    Grayson Highlands State Park (Virginia)- www.dcr.virginia.gov/state_parks/gra.shtml 
    Hocking Hills State Park (Logan, OH)- www.hockinghillsstatepark.com
    House on the Rock (Spring Green, WI)- www.thehouseontherock.com
    Jellystone Campground (Kentucky)- www.jellystonemammothcave.com
    Kettle-Moraine State Forest (Wisconsin)- www.dnr.state.wi.us/org/land/parks/specific/kms/
    KOA (Kansas City East)- www.koa.com/campgrounds/kansas-city/
    Lake Champlain Chocolates (Burlington, VT)- http://www.lakechamplainchocolates.com/VisitUs.aspx
    Lake Junaluska (North Carolina)- www.lakejunaluska.com
    Lakeshore Resort & Marina (Lake Watauga in TN)- www.lakeshore-resort.com
    Lakeshore UMA (Eva, TN)- www.lakeshoreuma.com
    Mammoth Cave (Kentucky)- www.nps.gov/maca/index.htm
    Maze Mania (Garden City, SC)- www.mazemaniasc.com
    Michigan's Adventure (Muskegon, MI)- www.miadventure.com
    Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art (Kansas City, MO)- www.nelson-atkins.org
    Niagara Falls (including Cave of the Winds) (New York)- www.niagarafallslive.com
    Old World Wisconsin (Eagle, WI)- www.oldworldwisconsin.wisconsinhistory.org
    Richland Carrousel Park (Mansfield, OH)- http://www.richlandcarrousel.com/
    Six Flags New England (Agawam, MA)- http://www.sixflags.com/newEngland/index.aspx
    Vermont Children's Hospital (Burlington, VT)- http://www.fletcherallen.org/services/children/
    Vermont Teddy Bear (Sheburne, VT)- http://www.vermontteddybear.com/Static/Tour-Essentials.aspx
    Warren Dunes State Park (Sawyer, MI)- www.michigandnr.com/parksandtrails/details.aspx?id=504&type=SPRK
    Zorb USA (Pigeon Forge, TN)- www.zorb.com/zorb/smoky/

    Things
    Project Linus- http://www.projectlinus.org/
    30 Hour Famine- www.30hourfamine.org
    Bible Gateway (Online Concordance)- www.biblegateway.com  
    blood:water mission- www.bloodwatermission.com
    Child Rescue International- www.childrescueinternational.org
    Cornerstone Music Festival (Bushnell, IL)- www.cornerstonefestival.com
    Disc Golf Center (The best place to order discs on the internet!)- www.discgolfcenter.com
    Discraft (maker of discs for disc golf)- www.discraft.com
    Falling Whistles- www.fallingwhistles.com
    FreeRice- www.freerice.com
    Frontier Town (Fansite) (North Hudson, NY)- http://frontiertown.net/
    Heifer International- www.heifer.org
    Dip Dogs (Marion, VA)- www.dipdogs.net
    Hocking hills Canopy Tours (Rockbridge, OH)- www.hockinghillscanopytours.com
    Hoops4Hope- www.hoopsafrica.org
    The Hunger Site- www.thehungersite.com/clickToGive
    Ichthus Music Festival (Wilmore, KY)- www.ichthusfestival.org
    Innova Disc Golf- www.innovadiscs.com
    Jones Soda- www.jonessoda.com
    Kenya Kids Can- www.kenyakidscan.org 
    Last Minute Toy Store (a ministry of 61st Ave. UMC in Nashville)- www.lastminutetoystore.com 
    Mission of Mercy's New Life Home Project- www.missionofmercy.org/donate/index_917.cfm
    NashVin Studios (Franklin, TN)- www.facebook.com/pages/NashVin-Studio/103649100931
    Old Baldy Lighthouse (Bald Head Island, NC)- www.oldbaldy.org
    Path of Life Sculpture Garden (Windsor, VT)- http://pathoflifegarden.com/
    San Mateo Empowerment Project- www.sanmateoempowerment.org
    Simon Pearce Glass & Pottery (Quechee, VT)- http://www.simonpearce.com/
    Soles4Souls- www.soles4souls.org 
    Souper Bowl of Caring- www.souperbowl.org
    ThriftSmart (Nashville, TN)- www.gothriftingnashville.com 
    Two Palms Realty (North Topsail Beach, NC)- www.twopalmsrealty.com
    United Methodist Church- www.umc.org
    Wheeler Mission (Indianapolis, IN)- www.wheelermission.org
    Whirlpool Jet Boat Tours (Lewiston, NY)- www.whirlpooljet.com
    Whitewater Rafting on the Ocoee (Tennessee)- www.ocoeeinn.com
    World Vision- www.worldvision.org





    Copyright 2012 All rights reserved. Paris First United Methodist Church
    webmaster@pfumc.org     www.definingdesigns.com